Bookmark and Share

Department of Planning

Orange County Planning Board 

The Orange County Planning Board advises OCDP staff on major planning studies and initiatives, including the update of the Orange Comprehensive Plan Strategies for Quality Communities, the OC Open space Plan, the OC Design Guide and OC Housing Needs Study. Members of the Orange County Planning Board are as follows:

Susan Metzger, Chairperson
Donald Serotta, Co-Chairperson
Timothy Gottlieb
Joseph Joy
Elaine McClung
David Niemotko
Benedetto Papaleo
Michael Sweeton

The Orange County Planning Board meets the second Wednesday of each month at 4:30 PM. The meetings are held at 124 Main Street, Goshen, in the second floor conference room.

Listing files in 'Meeting Agendas & Minutes'


OC Planning Board in action