2023 Special Committees

Orange County Economic Development Gaming Committee
Kathy StegengaMichael Amo

James D. O’Donnell
Joel Sierra

Kevin W. HinesJoseph J. Minuta

Kevindaryán Luján
Robert C. Sassi
Labor Relations Advisory Committee
Robert C. SassiKevin W. Hines

Leigh J. BentonMichael D. Paduch

Laurie R. TautelPaul Ruszkiewicz

Thomas J. Faggione
                                                   Orange County Sewer District Number 1 Advisory Committee
                             ChairpersonPeter V. Tuohy Barry J. Cheney

Katie BonelliLaurie R. Tautel

Michael AmoGlenn R. Ehlers
                                                                          Valley View Advisory Committee
                               ChairpersonMichael AmoPaul Wiley, Acting Director, Real Property

Michael D. Paduch
Laurence LaDue, Commissioner of Valley View

Peter V. TuohyRosemary Kukys, CSEA Rep

Alicia D'Amico, Dir. of Operations and Cost Control
                                        Dutchess Quarry Sites National Register District Management Committee
                                ChairpersonLeigh J. BentonBarry D. Kass

Barry J. CheneyStephanie Benson

Michael D. PaduchRon "Animal" Hughes

James BrooksLawrence E. O'Brien 

Johanna Porr-Yaun