Beaver Dam Lake District Board

Board Meetings

  • 7 PM - Second Wednesday each month
  • Beaver Dam Lake Community Building, 557 Shore Dr, New Windsor
  • Note: The February 2018 meeting will be held on the 21st due to Valentine's Day

Elected Board Members

  • Lawrence Rossini, Chairman
  • Louis J. Cascino, Vice-Chairman
  • Doreen LoSauro, Secretary
  • Bridget Bergonzi
  • Kevin Boyle
  • Margaret Collins
  • Christopher Vohl

Notices and Announcements

Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval.
View Most Recent Agendas and Minutes