County Holidays

2020 Holiday Schedule

  • New Year's Day - January 1, Wednesday
  • Martin Luther King, Jr.'s Birthday - January 20, Monday
  • Lincoln's Birthday - February 12, Wednesday
  • Washington's Birthday - February 17, Monday
  • Memorial Day - May 25, Monday
  • Independence Day - July 4, Saturday; observed July 3, Friday
  • Labor Day - September 7, Monday
  • Columbus Day - October 12, Monday
  • Election Day - November 3, Tuesday
  • Veteran's Day - November 11, Wednesday
  • Thanksgiving Day - November 26, Thursday
  • Half-Day Before Christmas - December 24, Thursday
  • Christmas Day - December 25, Friday
  • Half-Day Before New Year's - December 31, Thursday