2018 Legislature

Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval.

View Most Recent Agendas, Minutes, and Meeting Video


Stephen BresciaL. Stephen Brescia
Chairman of the Legislature

Katie Bonelli SmallKatie Bonelli
Majority Leader

MichaelD.Paduch19thLegDistrict 71x106 3Michael D. Paduch
Minority Leader

MichaelAmo1stLegDist 71x106 3Michael Amo
Independence Party Leader

MichaelAmo1stLegDist 71x106 3District 1
Michael Amo

Janet Sutherland 2nd Leg Dist 71x106 3District 2
Janet Sutherland

PaulRuszkiewicz3rdLeg.District 71x106 3District 3
Paul Ruszkiewicz

KevindaryanLujan4thLegDist 71x106 3District 4
Kevindaryán Luján
(D, WF)

Katie BonelliDistrict 5
Katie Bonelli

James KulisekDistrict 6
James M. Kulisek

PeterTuohy7thLegDistrict 71x106 3District 7
Peter Tuohy

BarryJ.Cheney8thLegDistrict 71x106 3District 8
Barry J. Cheney

Stephen BresciaDistrict 9
L. Stephen Brescia

John S. VeroDistrict 10
John S. Vero

KathyA.Stegenga11thLegDist 71x106 3District 11
Kathy Stegenga

Kevin HinesDistrict 12
Kevin W. Hines

Thomas FaggioneDistrict 13
Thomas J. Faggione

LaurieR.Tautel14thLeg.District 71x106 3 District 14
Laurie R. Tautel

JosephJ.Minuta15thLegDist2 71x106 3District 15
Joseph J. Minuta

LeighJ.Benton16thLeg.District 71x106 3District 16
Leigh J. Benton

Mike AnagnostakisDistrict 17
Mike Anagnostakis

RobSassi18thLegDist 71x106 3District 18
Rob Sassi

MichaelD.Paduch19thLegDistrict 71x106 3District 19
Michael D. Paduch

JoelSierra20thLegDist 71x106 3District 20
Joel Sierra

JamesD.ODonnell21stlegDist 71x106 3District 21
James D. O'Donnell